Butler Supply of Kansas City | Lee's Summit

Address:

600 NW Libby Ln
Lee's Summit, MO 64063


Phone:

816-357-9800
Fax: 816-600-5161 

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday: 7AM - 4:30PM

Branch Manager

Jon Garner

Associates

Anthony Juarez - Inside Sales - ajuarez@butlersupply.com
Brad Daugherty - Driver/Warehouse-  bdaugherty@butlersupply.com
Cailan Griffin - Counter Sales - comcgriffin@butlersupply.com
Ryan Morerod  - Project Manager - rmorerod@butlersupply.com
Grey Tucker  - Driver | Warehouse - gtucker@butlersupply.com
Logan Lucas - Counter Sales - llucas@butlersupply.com
Carter Pikulski  - Driver | Warehouse -cpikulski@butlersupply.com
     
Marcus Clayton  - Driver | Warehouse -mclayton@butlersupply.com
     
Michael Gagnon  - Lighting Quotations Manager | -mgagnon@butlersupply.com
     
Pat Bellew - Outside Sales - pbellew@butlersupply.com
 

Subscribe To Learn More!


Want to get the latest Butler Supply of Kansas City information? Be the first to know our opening date, view our line cards, get WBE information, and more!
* indicates required